Mv5bntuzmdu3oteynv5bml5banbnxkftztywotk1mde5
Director
Writers
Producers
Principal Cast

Ghostbusters (1984) (1985 re-issue) (PG)

105 minutes Comedy   -   Aug 23, 1985

Opening Weekend: $2,085,116 | Total Domestic Gross: $9,389,208

  • Daily Dom. Gross

$9,389,208Dom. Gross To Date:

DateDaily Gross
Fri, Sep. 20 - Sun, Sep. 22$707,515
Fri, Sep. 13 - Sun, Sep. 15$842,947
Fri, Sep. 6 - Sun, Sep. 8$1,145,353
Fri, Aug. 30 - Sun, Sep. 1$1,942,457
Fri, Aug. 23 - Sun, Aug. 25$2,085,116
*BoxOffice.com's total budget numbers are a combination of production budget figures and estimated domestic P&A costs.